Directory card for Jacob Booke.

Directory card for Chris Eppling.

Directory card for Andrew Gailey.

Directory card for Judy Granger.

Directory card for Andrew Leviner.

Directory card for Havilah Miller.

Directory card for Jonathan Morris.

Directory card for Felipe Nunez.

Directory card for Abbey Thompson.

Residence Directors

Melanie Beeman- Resident Director for Otwell hall
melanie.beeman@truett.edu

Brianna Phillips- Resident Director for Merritt hall
brianna.phillips@truett.edu

Jacob Booke- Resident Director for Sewell Hall
jacob.booke@truett.edu

Austin Fyke and Jay Adair- Resident Directors for Garrison Hall
austin.fyke@truett.edu and jerry.adair@truett.edu

Fletcher Humphrey- Resident Director for Cleveland Courts
daniel.humphrey@truett.edu

Bailey Humphrey- Resident Director for New Dorm

Bryan Wisdom- Resident Director for Twin Springs
bwisdom@truett.edu

Havilah Miller- Resident Director for Heritage Condos
hmiller@truett.edu