Each school at Truett McConnell University is unique and exciting. Our professors take pride in their specific subject and dedicate themselves to providing the highest standards of excellence in a Christian setting.

The Hans Hut School of Business

The Peter and Gredel Walpot School of Education

The Conrad Grebel School of The Humanities

The Felix Manz School of Music

The Martha Rielin and Elizabeth Salmen School of Nursing

The Leonhard Schiemer School of Psychology and Biblical Counseling

The Michael Sattler School of Public Service

The Pilgram Marpeck School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

The Balthasar Hubmaier School of Theology and Missions