Department Phone Email
Academic Services 706-865-2134, ext. 2002 radams@truett.edu
School of Business 706-865-2134, ext. 6501 khyatt@truett.edu
School of Education 706-865-2134, ext. 6100 schoolofeducation@truett.edu
School of The Humanities 706-865-2134, ext. 6800 mjustus@truett.edu
School of Music 706-865-2134, ext. 6300 schoolofmusic@truett.edu
School of Nursing 706-865-2134, ext. 6000 or 6001 schoolofnursing@truett.edu
School of Psychology and Biblical Counseling  706-865-2134, ext. 1604 schoolofpsychology@truett.edu
School of Public Service  706-865-2134, ext. 3001 jtaylor@truett.edu
School of Science, Technology Engineering and Mathematics 706-865-2134, ext. 6400 rbowen@truett.edu
School of Theology and Missions  706-865-2134, ext. 3002  mdisseau@truett.edu
Admissions (Undergraduate, Graduate, Online) 706-865-2134, ext. 4300 admissions@truett.edu
Admissions (Dual Enrollment) 706-865-2134, ext. 2101 dualenrollment@truett.edu
Alumni Relations  706-865-2134, ext. 3701 alumni@truett.edu
Athletics 706-865-2134, ext. 4001 sland@truett.edu
Business Office 706-865-2134, ext. 3500 businessoffice@truett.edu
Center for Creation Research 706-865-2134, ext. 2301 kwise@truett.edu
Center for World Missions  706-865-2134, ext. 2401 euys@truett.edu
Dining Services
Facilities 706-865-2134, ext. 3301 mr@truett.edu
Financial Aid 706-865-2134, ext. 1611 financialaid@truett.edu
Financial Development 706-865-2134, ext. 3801 amccall@truett.edu
Hospitality / Events 706-865-2134, ext. 1101 cerbele@truett.edu
Human Resources 706-865-2134, ext. 3601 rmeggitt@truett.edu
IT Helpdesk 706-865-2134, ext. 3400 helpdesk@truett.edu
Institutional Effectiveness 706-865-2134, ext. 2110 mfortner@truett.edu
Library Services 706-865-2134, ext. 2201 library@truett.edu
Marketing and Communications 706-865-2134, ext. 4401 communications@truett.edu
Online Support 706-865-2134, ext. 2121 onlinesupport@truett.edu
President 706-865-2134, ext. 1000 ecaner@truett.edu
Campus Safety 706-969-0588 or 706-865-2134, ext. 3200 campus@truett.edu
Quality Enhancement Plan 706-865-2134, ext. 2151 jjustus@truett.edu
Registrar 706-865-2134, ext. 2161 or 2162 registrar@truett.edu
Special Support Services 706-865-2134, ext. 2141 nhoyle@truett.edu
Student Development 706-865-2134, ext. 4100  jmorris@truett.edu
Student Success 706-865-2134, ext. 2171 agailey@truett.edu
The Outpost 706-865-2134, ext. 6007 campusstore@truett.edu