by: Jenny Gregory

CLEVELAND, Ga., – Truett McConnell University will conduct a Pinning Ceremony on May 11 for 23 nursing class graduation candidates of The Martha Rielin and Elizabeth Salmen School of Nursing.

Dr. Robert S. Bowen, Dean of The Pilgram Marpeck School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics and Associate Professor of Physiology will be the distinguished speaker.

The event will be the third ceremony since the inception of the BSN program at TMU in 2013. It will take place at 6:30 p.m. in the Truett McConnell Gymnasium.

Candidates include:

    • Jacey Aaron
    • Diane Andreasen
    • Jessica Barnes
    • Ashley Blackburn
    • Madison Clay
    • Paige Doster
    • Casslyn R Eanes
    • Mallory D Garrison
    • Lindsey Grimes
    • Heather Griswell
    • Devyn Haas
    • Jessica Jenkins
    • Briana Jones
    • Stephany Lozano
    • Yoseline Marcia
    • Meredith Mellard
    • Tashi Powell
    • Katelyn Roop
  • Heather Shore
  • Hannah Towe
  • Hannah Walker
  • Travis Weast


Jenny is the Content Manager for TMU.

Return to News Archive